Watch a Feng Shui expert move…

In three or four months I’m going to be moving from Arizona to California and as an Astrologer, Feng Shui and Room Reading expert I thought I would share my moving process; everything from clearing clutter and choosing a new home, to packing the old place up and clearing the energy of the new place. You’re invited to follow me step by step as I share which Feng Shui and Astrological rules apply and how I manage a move by myself (well I have a cat and a dog but they are lousy at packing).  I’m calling this series AZ to CA and I hope you will follow me.

About Donna Stellhorn

Donna Stellhorn helps people read the map of their future, gain deep insight into who they are and helps them create personal spaces that support their goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Watch a Feng Shui expert move…

  1. Cindy says:

    I will definitely follow your move. I live in Az and have always wanted to live in CA so I am so excited for you. Best of luck in your new adventure.

  2. shiramarin says:

    Love this idea …I’m in!

Leave a Reply

