AZ to CA: Using sea salt to clear clutter

When you feel a desire to move there are various Space Clearing and Feng Shui things you can do to help the energy along.  If you have that extraordinary attachment to things like I do (like if I wasn’t attached to my stuff I would fly out into space somehow) then using some Space Clearing can help with the letting go process.  Last month I took a few armloads of items that I was completely undecided about keeping and put them in a box.  I sealed the box and dated it one month from the day.  I put it in the garage and, here’s the important part, I sprinkled sea salt under and on top of the box.  So I had it sitting on about a half a teaspoon of sea salt and I sprinkled another half teaspoon on top.  Salt clears energy and it helps remove attachments. Now that a month has passed and I still haven’t opened the box, I know it can go straight to Goodwill or some other charity. (If you need to make a list or take pictures for tax purposes then do so before you seal the box. You’ll have to start the process all over if you open the box after a month.)

About Donna Stellhorn

Donna Stellhorn helps people read the map of their future, gain deep insight into who they are and helps them create personal spaces that support their goals.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

